General Info

Club Hours:
Monday-Friday: 5:55am-10:00pm
Saturday-Sunday: 6:30am-10:00pm

Upcoming Holiday Hours:
Thursday, November 24: 6:00am-12:00pm
Sunday, December 4: 6:30am-12:00pm
Saturday, December 24: Club Closed
Sunday, December 25: Club Closed
Saturday, December 31: 6:30am-5:00pm
Sunday, January 1: 8:00am-5:00pm

Address:
400 Homestead Drive, P.O. Box 808  |  Edwards, Colorado 81632
Phone: 970-926-1067
Fax: 970-926-4710
E-mail: info@homesteadcourtclub.com

Newsletter:
November 2022 Newsletter
December 2022 Newsletter

Staff:  
Tracy Erickson, General Manager:  terickson@homesteadcourtclub.com
Kim Baugh, Programming & Services Director: kim@homesteadcourtclub.com
Jillian Labbe, Children’s Programming Director: jillian@homesteadcourtclub.com
Eric Meyer, Tennis Director: eric@homesteadcourtclub.com
Justin Songer, Fitness Director:  justin@homesteadcourtclub.com