General Info

Club Hours:
Monday-Friday: 5:55am-10:00pm
Saturday-Sunday: 6:30am-10:00pm

Holiday Hours:
Thanksgiving Day ~ Thursday, November 26
Club Hours 6:00am-12:00pm
Christmas Eve ~ Thursday, December 24
Club Hours 6:00am-12:00pm
Christmas Day ~ Friday, December 25
Club Closed
New Years Eve ~ Thursday, December 31
Club Hours 6:00am-5:00pm
New Years Day ~ Friday, January 1
Club Hours 8:00am-5:00pm

Address:
400 Homestead Drive, P.O. Box 808  |  Edwards, Colorado 81632
Phone: 970-926-1067
Fax: 970-926-4710
E-mail: info@homesteadcourtclub.com

Newsletter:
November 2020 Newsletter

Staff:  
Tracy Erickson, General Manager:  terickson@homesteadcourtclub.com
Kim Baugh, Programming & Services Director: kim@homesteadcourtclub.com
Jillian Labbe, Children’s Programming Director: jillian@homesteadcourtclub.com
Eric Meyer, Tennis Director: eric@homesteadcourtclub.com
Justin Songer, Fitness Director:  justin@homesteadcourtclub.com